English » Our People » Directory

Directory

Name

Phone number

E-mail address

Abraham Díaz

+52 (55) 5322 3041 abraham.diaz@olivares.mx
Adrián Martínez +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3415
adrian.martinez@olivares.mx
Agustín Azcatl +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3612
agustin.azcatl@olivares.mx
Alonso Camargo +52 (55) 5322 3031 alonso.camargo@olivares.mx
Alejandra Badillo +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3221
alejandra.badillo@olivares.mx
Alejandro Luna F. +52 (55) 5322 3080 alejandro.luna@olivares.mx
Alejandro Torres +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3907
alejandro.torres@olivares.mx
Andrea de Landero +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3219
andrea.delandero@olivares.mx
Antonio Belaunzarán +52 (55) 5322 3030 antonio.belaunzaran@olivares.mx
Armando Arenas

+52 (55) 5322 3000

EXT. 3906

armando.arenas@olivares.mx
Carlos Amado +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3922
carlos.amado@olivares.mx
Carlos Reyes +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3806
carlos.reyes@olivares.mx
Cristian Josué Medina +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3202
josue.medina@olivares.mx
Daniel Sánchez +52 (55) 5322 3088 daniel.sanchez@olivares.mx
Elizabeth Guevara +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 4203
elizabeth.guevara@olivares.mx
Erwin Cruz +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3914
erwin.cruz@olivares.mx
Evangelina Villafuerte +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 5102
evangelina.villafuerte@olivares.mx
Fausto Salazar +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 4102
fausto.salazar@olivares.mx
Félix Bueno +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 4202
felix.bueno@olivares.mx
Fernanda Díaz +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3803
fernanda.diaz@olivares.mx
Fernando Calderón 01 330800000 74
EXT. 4438073
fernando.calderon@olivares.mx
Fernando Fernández +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 4100
fernando.fernandez@olivares.mx
Gerogina Flores +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3508
georgina.flores@olivares.mx
Guillermo A. Ballesteros 01 330800000 74
EXT. 4438074
guillermo.ballesteros@olivares.mx
Guillermo Treviño +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3405
guillermo.trevino@olivares.mx
Gustavo Alcocer +52 (55) 5322 3060 gustavo.alcocer@olivares.mx
Ingrid Ortiz +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3919
ingrid.ortiz@olivares.mx
Jaime Rodríguez +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3406
jaime.rodriguez@olivares.mx
Jorge Juárez +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3603
jorge.juarez@olivares.mx
Jorge Pérez Mata +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3706
jorge.perezmata@olivares.mx
José Luis Salgado +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3608

jose.salgado@olivares.mx

José Miguel Lecumberri +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3702
jose.lecumberri@olivares.mx
Liliana Rojas +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3204
liliana.rojas@olivares.mx
Leonardo González +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 
leonardo.gonzález@olivares.mx
Luis Schmidt +52 (55) 5322 3040 luis.schmidt@olivares.mx
Luz Elena Elías +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3904
luz.elias@olivares.mx
Manuel Mateos +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3209
manuel.mateos@olivares.mx
Maria del Carmen Sada +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3304
maria.sada@olivares.mx
María Ordorica +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3624
maria.ordorica@olivares.mx
Mariana García Lemus +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3208
mariana.garcia@olivares.mx
Martha Celis +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3222
martha.celis@olivares.mx
Mauricio Llanes +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 4108
mauricio.llanes@olivraes.mx
Mauricio Narváez +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3203
mauricio.narvaez@olivares.mx
Mauricio Sámano +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3618
mauricio.samano@olivares.mx
Nadia Rangel +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3625
nadia.rangel@olivares.mx
Pedro Herrera +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3602
pedro.herrera@olivares.mx
Roberto Salgado +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3606
roberto.salgado@olivares.mx
Rommy Morales +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3506
rommy.morales@olivares.mx
Salomón Garza +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3616
salomon.garza@olivares.mx
Sergio L. Olivares, Jr. +52 (55) 5322 3012 sergio.olivares@olivares.mx
Sofía Arroyo +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3310
sofia.arroyo@olivares.mx
Vicente Castañeda +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 4200
vicente.castañeda@olivares.mx
Víctor Ramírez +52 (55) 53223000
EXT. 3207
victor.ramirez@olivares.mx
Victoria Mejía +52 (55) 53223000
EXT. 3619
victoria.mejia@olivares.mx
Walter Galeana +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3915
walter.galeana@olivares.mx
Wilma Caraza +52 (55) 5322 3000
EXT. 3413
wilma.caraza@olivares.mx